top of page

Policies and Procedures

Our policies and procedures are guided by the National Law and National Regulations, and are organised below by the seven Quality Areas that make up the National Quality Standard. If you cannot find a specific policy or if you find a policy link that is not working, please contact one of our services.

Development & Education Policy

Use of Technology Policy

Quality Area 1

Quality Area 2 – Children's health and safety

Quality Area 2

Quality Area 3 – Physical environment

Quality Area 3

Quality Area 4 – Staffing arrangements

Determining Responsible Person Policy 

Educational Assistance Policy

Ethical Code of Conduct Policy 

Staff Meeting Policy

Staff Recruitment Policy

Staff Returning After a Period of Extended Leave Policy

Quality Area 4

Quality Area 5 – Relationships with children

Quality Area 5
Quality Area 6

Quality Area 7 – Governance and leadership

Payment of Fees Policy 

Professional Development Policy

Social Media Policy

Sweetpeas Philosophy

Quality Area 7
bottom of page